What can you do with your account?
When you have created an account and are logged in, you will find all functions within the account on the dashboard. From now on the dashboard looks as follows.
When you have arrived on your dashboard you will find the heading 'Reservations' under the submenu. Here you can choose your historical reservations that you have made in one of our restaurants or in the hotel.
The reservations that are still open can be canceled by pressing "cancel" on the cross. You indicate to cancel your reservation. Canceling your reservation is applicable when you want to do this 24 hours before arrival.
In addition to canceling, you can also view the details of your reservations and print them if necessary.
Do you want to make your booking easier? Then you can enter the travel details of your travel companions in addition to your details. As soon as you go to "add guest", you will find the form with which you can add the details of your travel companions. When this is filled in you can save the data so that they can be used again in a subsequent reservation.